Seminar Series

Occasional Earth Science Seminars

Department of Earth Sciences Seminars (downtown)

  • Dr Daniel Field, University of Cambridge
    Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Prof. Steve Sparks, University of Bristol
    Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Dr Margaret Hartley, University of Manchester
    Tue, 05 Feb 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Yani Najman, Lancaster University
    Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Dr Eleanor Jennings, Birkbeck University of London
    Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Dr Sarah Staniland, University of Sheffield
    Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Dr Sean McMahon, University of Edinburgh
    Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Dr Allen Glazner, MSA Distinguished Lecturer, University of North Carolina
    Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Prof. Bernardo Cesare, University of Padova, Italy
    Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Dr Anja Schmidt, Department of Chemistry, University of Cambridge
    Tue, 07 May 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Prof. Claude Jaupart, Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris (IPGP)
    Tue, 14 May 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences