Seminar Series

Department of Earth Sciences Seminars (downtown)

  • Claire Cousins (University of St Andrews)
    Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Prof. Chris Fielding, University of Nebraska
    Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences, Downing Site
  • Minik Rosing (University of Copenhagen)
    Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Miljana Radivojevic (UCL)
    Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Erin Saupe (University of Oxford)
    Tue, 05 Nov 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Stephan Lautenschlager (University of Birmingham)
    Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • David Valentine (UCSB)
    Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Alicia Rutledge (University of Oxford)
    Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Katharina Marquart (Imperial College London)
    Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Marc St-Onge (NRCan)
    Tue, 04 Feb 2020 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Oscar Branson (University of Cambridge)
    Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences
  • Rachel Rhodes (University of Cambridge)
    Tue, 03 Mar 2020 12:00:00 +0000
    Tilley Lecture Theatre, Department of Earth Sciences